Central Texas Council of Governments proudly serves over 385,000 residents in the Central Texas area. For more information about CTCOG and how to take advantage of our services call 254-770-2200.


Our Staff

Jim Reed, AICP
Executive Director
Michael Irvine
Finance Director
Annette Shepherd
Planning & Regional Services Director
Richard McGhee
Area Agency on Aging Director
Deana Belk
Housing Assistance Director


Our Location

2180 North Main Street, Belton, Texas


Social Media

Like our page for frequent updates  @CentralTexasCOG

Get In Touch